Logo Katikati Tours et Safaris

PLANIFIER AVEC UN EXPERT

(+255) 742 630 294

Appel, 24h/24 et 7j/7

Safari de 8 jours sur la traversée des gnous

Meilleur moment pour cette tournée

Safari de 8 jours sur la traversée des gnous est bien planifié pour les voyageurs intéressés à voir des gnous traverser la rivière Mara dans le nord du Serengeti, explorant des lieux uniques et célèbres Parcs nationaux de TanzanieCratère du Ngorongoro et découvrez les tribus indigènes comme Maasai, Datoga et le dernier Bushman africain (Hadzabe). C'est le meilleur programme de safari en Tanzanie pour ceux qui font photographie de la faune. This Migration tour is most dedicated for wildebeest crossing Mara river northern Serengeti park.

Type de visite : ? Migration Safari, Big Five Safari, Private Safari, Photophobie friendly. Logement: ? Semi luxe, hôtel, lodges et camp de tentes.

Au jour le jour - Great Wildebeest Crossing Safari

À votre arrivée à l'aéroport du Kilimandjaro, prise en charge par notre chauffeur et transfert à la ville d'Arusha pour votre première nuit de ce fantastique safari migratoire.

Overnight in Arusha

Après le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel, briefing safari par notre expert puis départ du chauffeur pour Tarangire Nationale Parc pour l'observation du gibier l'après-midi, il est possible de voir un animal dans ce parc en raison de sa savane sèche pour donner une excellente chance d'avoir une observation unique de la faune.

Tarangire est surtout connu comme la maison des éléphants les plus massifs parmi tous les parcs nationaux de Tanzanie, est également célèbre pour sa savane qui permet et fait pousser un arbre plus grand ? Baobabs ? qui naturel utilisé par les éléphants pour fournir de l'eau à partir de leur écorce.

Overnight in Karatu

C'est une sorte de longue journée de route,

Nous commençons juste après le petit-déjeuner au Lodge, longeant le spectaculaire cratère du Ngorongoro, possible de faire un arrêt au village Maasai pour une expérience culturelle, avec plusieurs arrêts par des surprises de la faune, et déjeuner en cours de route, arrivée à Serengeti en début de soirée pour le safari, coucher de soleil et dîner au camp.

Overnight in Central Serengeti.

Le jour sur la liste d'attente dans ce safari de traversée de gnous.

Une autre journée au cœur du Serengeti, nous continuons à nous concentrer sur la Grande Migration alors que nous approfondissons cette expérience en passant une journée entière au bord de la rivière Mara. Un endroit célèbre pour la traversée de la rivière, la rivière Mara est située dans la région de Mara et pénètre à la fois par le Kenya et la Tanzanie. Gardez les yeux ouverts sur divers autres prédateurs, y compris les crocodiles et ces hippopotames paresseux.

Après les safaris, nous arriverons au camp pour le dîner et la nuit.

Overnight in Northern Serengeti.

Safari tôt le matin le long des rivières, après petit déjeuner de brousse continue avec une journée complète de repérage pour la traversée de la rivière, la rivière Mara est située dans la région de Mara et pénètre à la fois par le Kenya et la Tanzanie. Gardez les yeux ouverts sur divers autres prédateurs, y compris les crocodiles et ces hippopotames paresseux.
Après l'observation des gnous, retournez au camp pour le dîner et la nuit

Overnight in Northern Serengeti.

Safari tôt le matin à Seronera pour rattraper le lever du soleil sauvage africain avec des animaux actifs le matin, comme des lions, des léopards et des guépards Avant de quitter Seronera, nous pouvons faire une halte au centre de migration du Serengeti et à la gorge d'Olduvai (facultatif). La gorge d'Olduvai est un endroit célèbre et intéressant où nos ancêtres ont été retrouvés. Transfert au cratère du Ngorongoro, safari en route.

Overnight in Karatu

Aventure matinale dans le cratère du Ngorongoro où il y a de fortes chances de voir THE BIG FIVE. Le cratère comprend également un spectaculaire lac Soda avec des flamants roses. Le déjeuner de l'après-midi au site de pique-nique Hippo Pool est une expérience inoubliable. Dans l'après-midi, nous quittons le cratère et conduisons jusqu'au Lodge à Karatu.

Le cratère du Ngorongoro abrite l'une des plus fortes concentrations de gibier d'Afrique. Ici, vous assisterez à un spectacle étonnant de la faune africaine, à l'intérieur d'un monde autonome regorgeant d'animaux, avec de très bonnes chances de voir THE BIG FIVE

Overnight in Karatu.

Petit-déjeuner tôt le matin, puis route vers le village du lac Eyasi, rencontre avec un guide local et début des activités avec le peuple Hazabe. rendre visite à cette personne est l'une des expériences sans pareille en Tanzanie.

Ensuite, transfert au Kilimandjaro ou à l'aéroport d'Arusha pour prendre votre vol de retour.

FIN DE SERVICE 

CONTACTER UN EXPERT

Sebastian Ally, directeur général de Katikati Tours et Safaris
Sébastien
Spécialiste des randonnées et des safaris.

Inquire about this Trip

[]
1 Étape 1

Envoyer la demande

We normally answer in 8 to 12 hours.???????????

Ton nom completton nom complet
Numéro de téléphoneton nom complet
ajouter
Pays Deton nom complet
No' Of Adultston nom complet
No' Of Child <15yrston nom complet
Arrival Datede rendez-vous
date_range
Departure Date Datede rendez-vous
date_range
Faites-nous savoir votre idée et plus d'informationsplus de détails
0 /
choisissez-en un !
keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

Katikati Tours and Safaris

fr_FRFR

Wildebeest Crossing Safari - 08 Days

8 Days Wildebeest Crossing Safari is well planned for travelers interested in witnessing Wildebeest crossing Mara River in Northern Serengeti, exploring unique and famous Tanzania National ParksNgorongoro Crater and experience the indigenous tribes like Maasai, Datoga and last African Bushman (Hadzabe). It’s the best Tanzania Safari program for those who are doing wildlife Photographic.

This Migration tour is most dedicated for wildebeest crossing Mara river northern Serengeti park.

Tour Type: – Migration Safari, Big five Safari, Private Safari, Photophobia friendly.
Accommodation: – Semi Luxury, Hotel, Lodges, and Tented Camp.

Day to Day - Great Wildebeest Crossing Safari

On your arrival at the Kilimanjaro Airport, pick up by our driver and transfer to Arusha town for your first night of this fantastic migration safari.

Overnight at; Mount Meru Hotel
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

After breakfast in the Hotel, safari brief by our expert then start driver to Tarangire National Park for afternoon game viewing, It is possible to see an animal in this park because of its savannah dry to give an excellent chance to have a unique wildlife viewing.

Tarangire is most known as the home of more massive elephants among all Tanzania National Parks, also is famous of its savannah that allows and grew a bigger tree “Baobab trees” which natural used by elephants to provide water from their bark.

Overnight at; Farm Of Dream Lodge
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

After early breakfast depart for Ngorongoro crater, Game drive in the Floor of the Crater, experience a high number of animals in the late afternoon drive to Serengeti National Park for dinner and overnight.

Ngorongoro’s caldera shelters the most beautiful wildlife haven on earth. The rich pasture and permanent water of the Crater floor supports a resident population of some 20,000 to 25,000 large mammals. They are not confined by the Crater walls and can leave freely; they stay because conditions are favorable. Since most of the Crater floor is grassland, grazing animals predominate gnu, zebra, gazelles, buffalo, eland and kongoni (Coke’s hartebeest) and warthogs. The swamp and forest provide additional resources for hippos, some of Tanzania’s last remaining black rhinos, giant-tusked elephants, waterbucks, reedbucks and bushbucks, baboons and vervets.

After enjoying Ngorongoro Crater will drive to Serengeti Seronera for dinner and overnight. Central Serengeti is amazing in March will be very good time to see wildebeest arriving from southern Serengeti.

Overnight at; Serengeti Heritage Luxury Tented Camp.
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Another day in the heart of Serengeti we continue our focus on the Great Migration as we delve deeper into this experience spending a whole day by the Mara River. A famous spot for the river crossing, the Mara River is situated in the Mara Region entering through both Kenya and Tanzania. Keep your eyes open for various other predators including crocodiles and those lazy hippopotami.

After wildebeest viewing, drive back to the Camp for Dinner and Overnight​.

Overnight at; Serengeti Heritage Kogatende Tented Camp.
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning game drive along the rivers, after breakfast continue with full day spotting for the river crossing, the Mara River is situated in the Mara Region entering through both Kenya and Tanzania. Keep your eyes open for various other predators including crocodiles and those lazy hippopotami.
After wildebeest viewing, drive back to the Camp for Dinner and overnight

Overnight at; Serengeti Heritage Kogatende Tented Camp.
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning game drive in Serengeti to catch up with the African wild sunrise with active animals in the morning, like lions, leopards and cheetahs Before we leave Seronera we can make a stop in the Serengeti Migration Centre and Olduvai Gorge (optional). Olduvai Gorge is a famous and interesting place where our ancestors have been found. Transfer to the Ngorongoro Crater, game drive en route.

Overnight at; Kudu Lodge
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning adventure in the Ngorongoro Crater where there are high chances of seeing THE BIG FIVE. The crater also includes a spectacular Soda lake with flamingos. Afternoon lunch at Hippo Pool Picnic site is an unforgettable experience. In the afternoon we leave the crater and drive to the Lodge in Karatu.

 

The Ngorongoro Crater is featuring one of the highest concentrations of game in Africa. Here you will witness an amazing spectacle of African wildlife, inside a self-contained world teeming with animals, with very good chances of seeing THE BIG FIVE

Overnight at; Kudu Lodge
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning breakfast then drive to Lake Eyasi Village, meet a local guide and start the activities with Hazabe People. visiting this people is one of nonpareil experience in Tanzania.

Afterwards Transfer to Kilimanjaro or Arusha Airport catching your flight back home.

END OF TOUR. 

BOOK THIS TOUR

You can Use a Group Name
Whatsapp Number If Possible.
Kindly Provide Active Email
Can be change later
This can be changes on Booking Progresses.