fbpx

Safari Classique en Tanzanie

09 Nuit |10 Jours

Le safari classique en Tanzanie de 10 jours est bien conçu pour les voyageurs intéressés à explorer les parcs nationaux uniques et célèbres de Tanzanie, le cratère de Ngorongoro, et à découvrir les tribus indigènes comme les Maasai, les Datoga et le dernier Bushman africain (Hadzabe). C'est le meilleur programme de safari en Tanzanie pour ceux qui sont photofobiens Safari photographique de la faune. Circuit classique Tanzanie.

Vous visiterez;

je suis Sébastien,

Votre expert en voyages en Tanzanie. Laissez-moi vous aider à planifier.

Au jour le jour - Safari classique en Tanzanie

Aussi normal que nos chauffeurs faisant de leur mieux pour être à l'heure, l'un de nos chauffeurs se rendra à l'aéroport 30 minutes avant d'attendre votre arrivée, lors de votre arrivée à la ville d'Arusha. Cela prend environ 45 minutes en voiture du Kilimandjaro à la ville d'Arusha et si vous arrivez dans un petit aéroport d'Arusha, il ne vous faudra que 25 minutes pour rejoindre l'hôtel pour le dîner et la nuit.

GRAN MELIA ARUSHA HOTEL
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. D|

Après le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel, rencontrez votre chauffeur puis obtenez un bref exposé sur votre safari en Tanzanie, puis commencez à conduire vers PARC NATIONAL DE TARANGIRE pour un premier visionnage du jeu. Tarangire est la vaste savane qui offre l'expérience d'éléphant la plus unique. Tarangire est connue comme la patrie des HERBES D'ÉLÉPHANTS, il est courant de les trouver en train de paître entre les baobabs de Tarangire.

La rivière Tarangire attire de nombreux animaux pendant la journée, ce qui est un moment idéal pour observer le gibier, puis vous serez prêt à vous rendre au Ngorongoro Oldeani Mountain Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit.

LAKE MANYARA KILIMAMOJA LODGE
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. L.D|

Petit déjeuner au Lodge, Chauffeur, sera prêt à vous conduire au Lac Manyara pour un autre safari en Tanzanie Petit déjeuner au Lodge, Chauffeur, sera prêt à vous conduire au lac Manyara pour une autre expérience, le parc national du lac Manyara à près de 70% couvert par le lac ce qui est un excellent équilibre pour attirer les animaux près du lac en saison sèche.

Le parc national du lac Manyara est surtout connu pour sa végétation, son paysage ainsi que l'histoire des lions grimpeurs aux arbres et est également le meilleur parc pour les oiseaux aquatiques et les oiseaux aquatiques nonnes.

NGORONGORO OLDEANI MOUNTAIN LODGE
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. L.D|

Après le petit-déjeuner matinal, départ pour le cratère du Ngorongoro, safari au fond du cratère, rencontrez un grand nombre d'animaux en fin d'après-midi en direction du parc national du Serengeti pour le dîner et la nuit.

La caldeira de Ngorongoro abrite le plus beau refuge faunique au monde. Les riches pâturages et l'eau permanente du fond du cratère abritent une population résidente de 20 000 à 25 000 grands mammifères. Ils ne sont pas confinés par les parois du cratère et peuvent sortir librement ; ils restent parce que les conditions sont favorables. Étant donné que la majeure partie du sol du cratère est constituée de prairies, les animaux au pâturage prédominent les gnou, les zèbres, les gazelles, les buffles, les élans et les kongoni (bubale de Coke) et les phacochères. Le marais et la forêt fournissent des ressources supplémentaires pour les hippopotames, certains des derniers rhinocéros noirs de Tanzanie, les éléphants à défenses géantes, les waterbucks, les reedbucks et les bushbucks, les babouins et les vervets.

Après avoir profité du cratère du Ngorongoro, vous vous dirigerez vers Serengeti Seronera pour le dîner et la nuit. Le centre du Serengeti est incroyable. En mars, ce sera un très bon moment pour voir des gnous arriver du sud du Serengeti.

Nuit a; Camp de luxe Ole Serai
Plan de repas; |B,L, D|

Les safaris tôt le matin dans le coin de la plaine du Serengeti, capturent le magnifique lever de soleil depuis la nature sauvage du Serengeti. Après le petit-déjeuner, vous partirez pour une journée complète de safari dans le Serengeti.

Des journées complètes à Serengeti offriront l'expérience de safari animalier la plus réputée et la plus unique en Tanzanie.

Nuit a; Camp de luxe Ole Serai
Plan de repas; |B,L, D|

Avec petit-déjeuner à emporter, safaris tôt le matin, capture du lever du soleil, fiertés du lion actives le matin et autres animaux.

Comme vous aurez un guide de safari professionnel, il vous conduira à travers les meilleures zones privées du Serengeti où vous ne serez que vous-même avec la Nature.

Nuit a; Camp de luxe Ole Serai
Plan de repas; |B,L, D|

Safari tôt le matin à Seronera pour rattraper le lever du soleil sauvage africain avec des animaux actifs le matin, comme des lions, des léopards et des guépards Avant de quitter Seronera, nous pouvons faire une halte au centre de migration du Serengeti et à la gorge d'Olduvai (facultatif). La gorge d'Olduvai est un endroit célèbre et intéressant où nos ancêtres ont été retrouvés. Transfert au cratère du Ngorongoro, safari en route.

Nuit à; Ngorongoro Serena Lodge
Plan de repas; |B,L, D|

Aventure matinale dans le cratère du Ngorongoro où il y a de fortes chances de voir THE BIG FIVE. Le cratère comprend également un spectaculaire lac Soda avec des flamants roses. Le déjeuner de l'après-midi au site de pique-nique Hippo Pool est une expérience inoubliable. Dans l'après-midi, nous quittons le cratère et conduisons vers Arusha pour le dîner et la nuit.

Nuit à; Hôtel Gran Melia Arusha
Plan de repas; |B,L, D|

Après le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel Gran Melia d'Arusha, détendez-vous un peu à l'hôtel, puis dirigez-vous vers le village de Kahawa pour une visite de la plantation de café, dans l'après-midi, déjeunez dans le village puis transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre votre vol de retour.

FIN DE SERVICE

- GALERIE HÉBERGEMENT

Discutez avec un expert.

We are ready to chat with you and customize your trip for guarantee experience. fill the form bellow Or Send us a Whatsapp text via +255742630294

[]
1 Étape 1
Your NameGroup Name is ok.
Your Phone number.Please Spcify country code (e.g +44)
android
Country You FromPays De
adjust
Traveling DatesExactly dates or month and year.
date_range
Additional NotesPrease provide any additional information to enhance and personalise your travel experience.
0 /

Katikati Tours and Safaris take your privacy very seriously and you can unsubscribe at any time.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

10 Days Tanzania Classic Safari

10 Days Classic Tanzania Safari is well designed for travelers interested in exploring unique and famous Tanzania National Parks, Ngorongoro Crater, and experience the indigenous tribes like Maasai, Datoga, and last African Bushman (Hadzabe). It’s the best Tanzania Safari program for those who are doing wildlife Photographic. Classic tour Tanzania.

You will visit;

Day to Day - Classic Safari Tanzania

As normal as our drivers trying the best to be in time, one of our drivers will at Airport 30 minutes before waiting for your arrival, upon your arrival drive to Arusha town. Takes about 45 minutes’ drive from Kilimanjaro to Arusha town and if you will arrive at small Airport in Arusha it will take only 25 minutes to reach at the hotel for dinner and overnight.

MOUNT MERU HOTEL
MEAL PLAN; |B. D|

After breakfast in the Hotel, meet your driver then getting a short brief about your Safari in Tanzania then start to drive to TARANGIRE NATIONAL PARK for a first game viewing. Tarangire is the vast savannah offer the most unique Elephants experience. Tarangire is known as the home of HERBS OF ELEPHANTS, is common to find them grazing between baobab trees of Tarangire.

The Tarangire river attracts a lot of animals in day time which is a great time of game viewing, then after you will be ready to drive to Ngorongoro Oldeani Mountain Lodge for Dinner and Overnight.

LAKE MANYARA KILIMAMOJA LODGE
MEAL PLAN; |B. L. D|

Breakfast at the Lodge, Driver, will be ready to drive you to Lake Manyara for another Tanzania safari experience, Lake Manyara National Park in almost 70% covered by Lake which is an excellent balance to attract animals near the lake on dry season.

Lake Manyara National Park is most known for its vegetation, Landscape as well as the history of having tree climbing lion and also is the best park for water birds and nun water birds.

NGORONGORO OLDEANI MOUNTAIN LODGE
MEAL PLAN; |B. L. D|

After early breakfast depart for Ngorongoro crater, Game drive in the Floor of the Crater, experience a high number of animals in the late afternoon drive to Serengeti National Park for dinner and overnight.

Ngorongoro caldera shelters the most beautiful wildlife haven on earth. The rich pasture and permanent water of the Crater floor supports a resident population of some 20,000 to 25,000 large mammals. They are not confined by the Crater walls and can leave freely; they stay because conditions are favorable. Since most of the Crater floor is grassland, grazing animals predominate gnu, zebra, gazelles, buffalo, eland and kongoni (Coke’s hartebeest) and warthogs. The swamp and forest provide additional resources for hippos, some of Tanzania’s last remaining black rhinos, giant-tusked elephants, waterbucks, reedbucks and bushbucks, baboons and vervets.

After enjoying Ngorongoro Crater will drive to Serengeti Seronera for dinner and overnight. Central Serengeti is amazing in March will be very good time to see wildebeest arriving from southern Serengeti.

Overnight at; Ole Serai Luxury Camp
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning game drives in the corner of Serengeti Plain, capture the beautiful sunrise from the Wild of Serengeti. After breakfast will proceed with a full day game drives in Serengeti.

These two full days in Serengeti will offer most reputable and unique wildlife safari experience in Tanzania.

After early breakfast depart for Ngorongoro crater, Game drive in the Floor of the Crater, experience a high number of animals in the late afternoon drive to Serengeti National Park for dinner and overnight.

Ngorongoro’s caldera shelters the most beautiful wildlife haven on earth. The rich pasture and permanent water of the Crater floor supports a resident population of some 20,000 to 25,000 large mammals. They are not confined by the Crater walls and can leave freely; they stay because conditions are favorable. Since most of the Crater floor is grassland, grazing animals predominate gnu, zebra, gazelles, buffalo, eland and kongoni (Coke’s hartebeest) and warthogs. The swamp and forest provide additional resources for hippos, some of Tanzania’s last remaining black rhinos, giant-tusked elephants, waterbucks, reedbucks and bushbucks, baboons and vervets.

After enjoying Ngorongoro Crater will drive to Serengeti Seronera for dinner and overnight. Central Serengeti is amazing in March will be very good time to see wildebeest arriving from southern Serengeti.

Overnight at; Ole Serai Luxury Camp
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

With packed Breakfast, early morning game drives, capturing the sunrise, morning active Lion Prides and other animals.

As you will have a Professional Safari Guide, he will drive you through the best and Private Areas of Serengeti where you will be only yourself with Nature.

Overnight at; Ole Serai Luxury Camp
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning game drive in Seronera to catch up with the African wild sunrise with active animals in the morning, like lions, leopards and cheetahs Before we leave Seronera we can make a stop in the Serengeti Migration Centre and Olduvai Gorge (optional). Olduvai gorge is a famous and interesting place where our ancestors have been found. Transfer to the Ngorongoro Crater, game drive en route.

Overnight at; Ngorongoro Serena Lodge
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

Early morning adventure in the Ngorongoro Crater where there are high chances of seeing THE BIG FIVE. The crater also includes a spectacular Soda lake with flamingos. Afternoon lunch at Hippo Pool Picnic site is an unforgettable experience. In the afternoon we leave the crater and drive to Arusha for dinner and overnight.

Overnight at; Gran Melia Arusha Hotel
Meal Plan; |B, L, D|

After breakfast in Gran Melia Hotel of Arusha, relaxing a bit in the Hotel then drive to Kahawa Village for Coffee Plantation Tour, in the afternoon having lunch in the Village then Transfer to Airport to catch your flight back home.

END OF SERVICE

BOOK THIS TOUR

You can Use a Group Name
Whatsapp Number If Possible.
Kindly Provide Active Email
Can be change later
This can be changes on Booking Progresses.