fbpx

Safari à Wellworth

03 nuit | 04 jours

04 jours de voyage de luxe en Tanzanie avec Wellworth Lodges Safari, ce voyage vous amènera à trois des très beaux lodges de luxe près du parc national de Tarangire, du parc national du lac Manyara et du cratère du Ngorongoro lors d'un voyage pour un safari animalier dans ces parcs. Cette visite offre un accès plus élevé pour découvrir les animaux sauvages.

  • Ville d'Arusha voici la première ville où vous séjournerez la nuit de votre programme safari
  • Parc national de Tarangire est un parc célèbre pour ses grands troupeaux d'éléphants et ses immenses baobabs.
  • Cratère du Ngorongoro, l'une des huit destinations merveilles au monde avec une grande caldeira permet la vie de la vie sauvage et des êtres humains ensemble dans la même zone. Et le seul endroit où vous pouvez découvrir les cinq grands animaux en une journée.
  • Parc national du lac Manyara, un parc national spectaculaire et le plus vert de Tanzanie

je suis Sébastien,

Votre expert en voyages en Tanzanie. Laissez-moi vous aider à planifier.

Au jour le jour - Wellworth Safari

Aussi normal que nos chauffeurs faisant de leur mieux pour être à l'heure, l'un de nos chauffeurs se rendra à l'aéroport 30 minutes avant d'attendre votre arrivée, lors de votre arrivée à la ville d'Arusha. Cela prend environ 45 minutes en voiture du Kilimandjaro à la ville d'Arusha et si vous arrivez dans un petit aéroport d'Arusha, il ne vous faudra que 25 minutes pour rejoindre l'hôtel pour le dîner et la nuit.

MOUNT MERU HOTEL
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. D|

Après le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel, rencontrez votre chauffeur puis obtenez un bref exposé sur votre safari en Tanzanie, puis commencez à conduire vers PARC NATIONAL DE TARANGIRE pour un premier visionnage du jeu. Tarangire est la vaste savane qui offre l'expérience d'éléphant la plus unique. Tarangire est connue comme la patrie des HERBES D'ÉLÉPHANTS, il est courant de les trouver en train de paître entre les baobabs de Tarangire.

La rivière Tarangire attire de nombreux animaux pendant la journée, ce qui est un moment idéal pour observer le gibier, puis vous serez prêt à vous rendre au Ngorongoro Oldeani Mountain Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit.

NGORONGORO OLDEANI MOUNTAIN LODGE
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. L.D|

Après le petit-déjeuner tôt le matin, départ pour le cratère du Ngorongoro pour une aventure dans sa caldeira où vous aurez la meilleure chance de voir les cinq grands animaux le même jour. La visite dans la caisse prend environ 6 heures seulement la fin pour partir à Karatu, sur le chemin, il sera possible de s'arrêter à l'un des VILLAGE MAASAI pour au moins 30 minutes d'expérience de la tribu locale.

Cratère du Ngorongoro est une petite plaine miraculeuse dans la Caldera, ici vous pourrez profiter de QUATRE GRANDS ANIMAUX en une seule journée.

LAKE MANYARA KILIMAMOJA LODGE
PLAN DE REPAS; |B. L.D|

Petit-déjeuner au Lodge, Chauffeur, sera prêt à vous conduire au lac Manyara pour une autre expérience de safari en Tanzanie, le parc national du lac Manyara couvert à près de 70% par le lac, ce qui est un excellent équilibre pour attirer les animaux près du lac en saison sèche. Après le safari, vous vous rendrez à Arusha/Kilimandjaro

Le parc national du lac Manyara est surtout connu pour sa végétation, son paysage ainsi que l'histoire des lions grimpeurs aux arbres et est également le meilleur parc pour les oiseaux aquatiques et les oiseaux aquatiques nonnes.

PLAN DE REPAS; |B. L|

Discutez avec un expert.

We are ready to chat with you and customize your trip for guarantee experience. fill the form bellow Or Send us a Whatsapp text via +255742630294

[]
1 Étape 1
Your NameGroup Name is ok.
Your Phone number.Please Spcify country code (e.g +44)
android
Country You FromPays De
adjust
Traveling DatesExactly dates or month and year.
date_range
Additional NotesPrease provide any additional information to enhance and personalise your travel experience.
0 /

Katikati Tours and Safaris take your privacy very seriously and you can unsubscribe at any time.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

04 Days Luxury Safari with Wellworth Lodges

04 Days Tanzania luxury trip with Wellworth Lodges, this trip will bring you to three of very nice Luxury lodges near Tarangire National Park, Lake Manyara National Park, and Ngorongoro Crater while traveling for a wildlife safari in these parks. This tour provides higher access to discover wildlife animals.

  • Arusha Town here is the first town you will stay the night of your safari program
  • Tarangire National Park, this is the park famous for its large herds of Elephants and huge baobab trees.
  • Ngorongoro Crater, one of the eight wonders destinations in the world with a large caldera allows the live life of Wildlife and Human being together in the same area. And the only place you can discover all the big five animals in a day.
  • Lake Manyara Nationa Park, a dramatical and greenest National Park in Tanzania

Day to Day

As normal as our drivers trying the best to be in time, one of our drivers will at Airport 30 minutes before waiting for your arrival, upon your arrival drive to Arusha town. Takes about 45 minutes’ drive from Kilimanjaro to Arusha town and if you will arrive at small Airport in Arusha it will take only 25 minutes to reach at the hotel for dinner and overnight.

MOUNT MERU HOTEL
MEAL PLAN; |B. D|

After breakfast in the Hotel, meet your driver then getting a short brief about your Safari in Tanzania then start to drive to TARANGIRE NATIONAL PARK for a first game viewing. Tarangire is the vast savannah offer the most unique Elephants experience. Tarangire is known as the home of HERBS OF ELEPHANTS, is common to find them grazing between baobab trees of Tarangire.

The Tarangire river attracts a lot of animals in day time which is a great time of game viewing, then after you will be ready to drive to Ngorongoro Oldeani Mountain Lodge for Dinner and Overnight.

NGORONGORO OLDEANI MOUNTAIN LODGE
MEAL PLAN; |B. L. D|

After early morning breakfast, leaving to Ngorongoro Crater for an adventure in its Caldera where you will have the best chance to see all big five animals in the same day. Tour in the crate takes about 6 hours only the end for leaving to Karatu, on the way it will be possible to stop at one of MAASAI VILLAGE for at least 30 minutes of local tribe experience.

Ngorongoro Crater is a miracle little plain in the Caldera, here you will enjoy BIG FOUR ANIMALS in a single day.

LAKE MANYARA KILIMAMOJA LODGE
MEAL PLAN; |B. L. D|

Breakfast at the Lodge, Driver, will be ready to drive you to Lake Manyara for another Tanzania safari experience, Lake Manyara National Park in almost 70% covered by Lake which is an excellent balance to attract animals near the lake on dry season. After game drive will drive to Arusha/Kilimanjaro

Lake Manyara National Park is most known for its vegetation, Landscape as well as the history of having tree climbing lion and also is the best park for water birds and nun water birds.

MEAL PLAN; |B. L|

BOOK THIS TOUR

You can Use a Group Name

Whatsapp Number If Possible.

Kindly Provide Active Email

Can be change later

This can be changes on Booking Progresses.